Faculty Executive Committee Faculty of Arts


Chairperson: Professor Leung Yuen Sang
Members: Professor Ng Wai Ming Benjamin
  Professor Cheung Chin Hung Sidney
  Professor Lai Pan Chiu
  Professor Gordon Mathews
  Professor Ho Che Wah
  Professor Tam Wai Lun
  Professor Simon Haines
  Professor Mok Kar Leung Harold
  Professor Lai Ming Chiu
  Professor Lee Hun Tak Thomas
  Professor Cheong Wai Ling
  Professor Cheng Chung Yi
  Professor Wong Wang Chi Lawrence
  Dr. Jose Lai
  Dr. Wu Weiping
Secretary: Ms. May Wong


Terms of reference:

1. To assist the Dean of the Faculty in the performance of his/her duties;

2. To initiate plans for Faculty development;

3. To assist the Dean of the Faculty in managing the budget, finances and space of the Faculty; and

4. To deal with any matter referred to it by the Vice-Chancellor or his designate, AAPC or the Faculty Board.


The Committee will serve from 1 August 2016 to 31 July 2017.